Upcoming Events

Flag Assembly Schedule

Please join us for our monthly flag assemblies to celebrate our students and their achievements! The assemblies begin at 8:30 AM in the main quad. Don't forget to wear Olinda School colors of red, white, and/or blue. The flag assemblies are as scheduled:

  • Friday, September 29, 2017
  • Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Friday, November 17, 2017
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Friday, May 25, 2018
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 10:30 AM
School.jpg
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.